• +(309) 796-2500
  • info@bhased.org

BHASED Staff

Meet Our Administrative Team

Christan Schrader/Director

Email: cschrader@bhased.org

Dawn Swanson/Business Manager

dswanson@bhased.org

Carole Allert/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: East Moline, Mercer County, Rock Island, Sherrard, BHAEC callert@bhased.org

Cindy Gibson/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Carbon Cliff, Colona, Orion, Riverdale, Phoenix cgibson@bhased.org

Jodi Dekeyrel/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Moline, Rockridge, UTHS jdekeyrel@bhased.org

Allison Wilhelm/Special Education Coordinator

OT/PT Supervisor Assigned Districts: Alwood, Hampton, Silvis Email: awilhelm@bhased.org

Jill Kent/Payroll/Human Resource Specialist

Email: jkent@bhased.org

Brooke Budka/Bookkeeper

Email: bbudka@bhased.org

Terri Sinde/Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: tsinde@bhased.org

Tracie Melton/Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: tmelton@bhased.org

Nicole Patterson/Administrative Assistant

Email: npatterson@bhased.org

Eric West/Transition Specialist Supervisor

Email: ewest@bhased.org

Karen Westmoreland/Transition Specialist Coordinator

Email: kwestmoreland@bhased.org