• +(309) 796-2500
  • info@bhased.org

BHASED Staff

Meet Our Administrative Team

Christan Schrader/Director

Email: cschrader@bhased.org

Dawn Swanson/Business Manager

dswanson@bhased.org

Carole Allert/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: East Moline, Mercer County, Rock Island, Sherrard, BHAEC callert@bhased.org

Cindy Hall/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Colona, Orion, Riverdale, Silvis, Phoenix chall@bhased.org

Jodi Dekeyrel/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Alwood, Carbon Cliff, Hampton, Rockridge, UTHS jdekeyrel@bhased.org

Lynette Hubbard/Supervisor OT/PT

Email: lhubbard@bhased.org

Don Kearney/Transition Specialist/Supervisor

Email: dkearney@bhased.org

Katie Morford/Transition Specialist

Email: kmorford@bhased.org

Joyce Utz/Administrative Secretary

Email: jutz@bhased.org

Tracie Reuther/Receptionist/Secretary

Email: treuther@bhased.org

Brooke Frederick/Bookkeeper

Email: bfrederick@bhased.org

Lori Flores/Payroll Clerk

Email: lflores@bhased.org

Karen Westmoreland/Transition Specialist Coordinator

Email: kwestmoreland@bhased.org