• +(309) 796-2500
  • info@bhased.org

BHASED Staff

Meet Our Administrative Team

Kathy Ruggeberg/Director

Email: kruggeberg@bhased.org

Dawn Swanson/Business Manager

dswanson@bhased.org

Carole Allert/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: East Moline, Mercer County, Rock Island, Sherrard, BHAEC callert@bhased.org

Cindy Gibson/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Colona, Orion, Riverdale, Phoenix, ACHIEVE cgibson@bhased.org

Jodi Dekeyrel/Special Education Coordinator

Districts: Moline, Rockridge, UTHS, Deaf/Hard of Hearing Program jdekeyrel@bhased.org

Tawny Myers/Special Education Coordinator

OT/PT Supervisor Assigned Districts: Alwood, Carbon Cliff, Hampton, Silvis Email: tmyers@bhased.org

Jill Kent/Payroll Specialist

Email: jkent@bhased.org

Baylee Burklund/Human Resource Specialist

bburklund@bhased.org

Brooke Budka/Bookkeeper

Email: bbudka@bhased.org

Stephanie Stedman/Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: sstedman@bhased.org

Tracie Melton/Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Email: tmelton@bhased.org

Karen Westmoreland/Transition Specialist Coordinator

Email: kwestmoreland@bhased.org